

## **MULTAN TAX BAR ASSOCIATION**

Regional Tax Office, Nawan Shaher, Multan. Ph: 061-9201038 E-mail: mtbapk@gmail.com

DATED: 08-04-2011

PATRON

Syed Mahmood-ul-Hassan Bukhari Advocate Ph: 061-4544083 Mob: 0321-4543083

#### Office Bearers 2011

**PRESIDENT** 

Muhammad Younas Ghazi (Chartered Accountant) Ph: 061-4585960,4518031 Mob: 0300-8730101 E-mail: ghazimultan@hotmail.com

**VICE PRESIDENT** 

Muhammad Waqas Khalid (Chartered Accountant) Ph: 061-4500967,4500968 Mob: 0300-9638714 E-mail: khalidwaqas@hotmail.com

**GENERAL SECRETARY** 

Ch. Muhammad Shahid Saleem (Income Tax Practitioner) Ph: 061-6776617 Mob: 0300-9637887 E-mail: shahidchtaxco@yahoo.com

**JOINT SECRETARY** 

Imran Nawaz (Income Tax Practitioner) Ph: 061-4515248 Mob: 0302-8730045 E-mail: imrannawaz ca@hotmail.com

**FINANCE SECRETARY** 

Kashif Rasheed (Income Tax Practitioner) Ph: 061-4541614 Ph: 0300-6337866 E-mail: kashifrasheedtaxchamber@gmail.com

**AUDITOR** 

Sh. Mahboob Ahmad (Chartered Accountant) Ph: 061-4515248 E-mail: mahboob ca@ptcl.net All the Members of the Bar,

Assalam-o-Alaikum,

REF: FORMATION OF COMMITTEE'S 2011-2012.

Respected Members,

The Committees were constituted for the term 2011-2012 with the consultation and approval of the Executive Body in the meeting held on 06-04-2011. (Detail attached.)

The Committees are fully authorized to take all the necessary steps for the betterment of the members as laid down in the Memorandum and Articles of Association of the Bar.

#### Terms of Reference.

- Committee will hold at least one meeting in every month.
- Mr.Muhammad Waqas Khalid will be the Co-ordinator of all Committees.
- The monthly report on prescribed Performa shall be submitted to the Co-ordinator uptill 5<sup>th</sup> of next month.
- After receipt of monthly report joint meeting of office Bearer and Chairman of Committees will be held uptil 10<sup>th</sup> of each month.



Thanking you, Sincerely Yours,

Ch. Muhammad Shahid Saleem

General Secretary

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Malik Khadim Hussain Maitla (Advocate) Ph: 061-4576158 Mob: 0300-8733240 E-mail: khadimmaitla@hotmail.com Abdul Waheed Saleemi (Income Tax Practitioner) Ph: 065-2660532 Mob: 0300-6892532 E-mail: abdulwaheeditpsaleemi@yahoo.com Muhammad Ali Kausar Siddiqi (Advocate) Ph: 061-4584218 Mob: 0300-6337640 E-mail: rizkam@hotmail.com

Muhammad Safdar Ansari (Advocate) Ph: 061-6241615 Mob: 0300-7197025 E-mail: safdaradv@yahoo.com

# MULTAN TAX BAR ASSOCIATION, MULTAN. <u>Committee's for 2011-2012</u>

1)	Educ	ation & Seminar Committee.		
	1. 2. 3.	Mr. A. Mueed Khawaja Mr. Mirza Muhammad Waheed Baig Mr. Sh. Zafar-ul-Islam	- -	Chairman Member Member
	4.	Mr. Talat Javed	_	Member
	5.	Mr. Muhammad Younas Ghazi	-	Member
2)	Build	ling Committee.		
	1.	Mr. Ch. Muhammad Khalid Asad	-	Chairman
	2.	Mr. A. Mueed Khawaja	-	Member
	3.	Mr. Muhammad Saleem Bukhari	-	Member
	4.	Mr. Muhammad Younas Ghazi	-	Member
	5.	Mr.Ch. Muhammad Shahid Saleem	-	Member
3)	Bye-	Laws Committee.		
	1.	Mr. Bashir Ahmad Ansari	-	Chairman
	2.	Mr. A. Mueed Khawaja	-	Member
	3.	Mr. Muhammad Younas Ghazi	-	Member
	4.	Mr.Ch. Muhammad Shahid Saleem	-	Member
	5.	Mr. Muhammad Waqas Khalid	-	Member
4)	Judg	ment Analysis Committee.		
	1.	Mr. Muhammad Akhtar Siddiqui	-	Chairman
	2.		-	Member
	3.	Mr.Malik Mumtaz Hussain Khokhar	-	Member
	4.	Mr. Inayat-ur-Rehman	-	Member
	5.	Mr.Mian Abdul Basit	-	Member
	6.	Mr. Niaz Ahmad Khan	-	Member
5)	Men	nbership Committee.		
	1.	Mr.Ch. Muhammad Shahid Saleem	-	Chairman
	2.	Mr. Naveed-ul-Zafar Ahmad Sh.	-	Member
	3.	Mr. Muhammad Zubair Talib	-	Member
	4.	Mr. Imran Nawaz	-	Member
	5.	Mr. Muhammad Safdar Ansari	-	Member
6)	Tax	ation Committee.		
	1.	Mr.Sh. Zafar-ul-Islam	-	Chairman 5
		3.6 D 3.6.1 17.1 771		Manalaga

Mr.Rana Muhammad Ishaq Khan

Mr. Malik Khadim Hussain Maitla

Mr. Abdul Waheed Saleemi

Mr. Abdul Sattar

2.

3.

4.

5.

Member General Member Secretary Member

Member

### 7) News Bulletin Committee.

1.	Mr. Muhammad Ashraf Reza	-	Chairmar
2.	Mr. Zaka Ullah	-	Member
3.	Mr. Tariq Manzoor Sial	-	Member
4.	Mr. Kashif Rashid	-	Member
5.	Mr. Muhammad Usman Hadi	-	Member

#### 8) Information Technology Committee.

1.	Mr. Muhammad Imran Ghazi	-	Chairman
2.	Mr. Imran Nawaz	-	Member
3.	Mr. Muhammad Abu Bakar	-	Member
4.	Mr. Muhammad Zeeshan	-	Member
5.	Mr. Riaz Ahmad Raja	-	Member
	Mr. Muhammad Saeed	_	Member

#### 9) Member's Welfare Committee.

1.	Mr. Abdul Waheed Saleemi	-	Chairman
2.	Mr. Muhammad Waseem Bilal Sh.	-	Member
	Ch. Khalid Mahmood	-	Member
4.	Mr. Muhammad Amin Pal	-	Member
5.	Mr. Ashiq Hussain	-	Member

### 10) Library Committee.

1.	Mr. Talat Javed	-	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sh. Zafar-ul-Islam	-	Member
	Mr.Syed Mohsin Ali Bokhari	-	Member
	# 200 B - 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	-	Member
	Mr. Kashif Rasheed	-	Member

#### 11) Entertainment Committee.

1.	Mr. Agha Muhammad Akmal Khan	-	Chairman
	Mr. Muhammad Akhtar Siddiqui	-	Member
3.	Mr.Malik Ahmad Ali	-	Member
	Mr. Muhammad Zubair Talib	-	Member
	Mr. Taj Muhammad	-	Member

#### 12) Facilitation Committee.

1.	Mr. Imran Nawaz	-	Chairman
2.	Mr. Kashif Rasheed	-	Member
3.	Mr. Muhammad Safdar Ansari	-	Member
4.	Mr. Tariq Manzoor Sial	-	Member
	Mr. Muhammad Saeed	-	Member

