GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN REVENUE DIVISION FEDERAL BOARD OF REVENUE

No.6(3)Coord/2004-Misc.

Islamabad, the 16th June, 2015

To,

1,	All Members, FBR	
2	All Chief Collectors.	
3.	All Chief Commissioners, Regional Tax Offices.	
4.	All Chief Commissioners, Large Taxpayers Units.	
5.	All Collectors, Model Customs Collectorates.	
6.	All Directors General of Customs and Inland Revenue.	
7.	DG, Chief Coordinator, Computer Wing (Inland Revenue), Islamabae	
8.	Director General, Reforms & Automations, Karachi.	
9.	Director, Directorate of Research & Statistics, Islamabad.	

Subject: OFFICE TIMINGS DURING THE HOLY MONTH OF RAMADAN.

I am directed to enclose a copy of Cabinet Secretariat,
Establishment Division's Office Memorandum No. F. 6/2/96-D-II dated 15th June,
2015 on the above subject for information and further necessary action, please.

Encl: As above.

(Súmaira Nazir) Second Secretary (Coord)

Ph: 051-9222278

CC:

Chief (FATE) / Web Master PRAL, FBR, with request to upload the same on FBR's website.

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN CABINET SECRETARIAT ESTABLISHMENT DIVISION

No. F.6/2/96-D-II

Islamabad, the 15th June, 2015

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject:

OFFICE TIMINGS DURING THE HOLY MONTH OF RAMAZAN

The undersigned is directed to state that the following Office Timings

shall be observed, during the forthcoming Holy Month of Ramazan, by the Federal Government Offices working on 5/6 days a week basis:-

Offices working on 5-days a week

a.	Monday to Thursday	08:00 a.m. to 02:00 p.m.
b.	Friday	08:00 a.m. to 01:00 p.m.

Offices working on 6-days a week

a.	and Saturday	08:00 a.m. to 01:00 p.m.
b.	Friday	08:00 a.m. to 12:00 Noon.

It is requested that the said decision be communicated to all concerned.

> (Engr. Muhammad Arif) Deputy Secretary (D) Ph: 051-9207117

ALL SECRETARIES/ADDITIONAL SECRETARIES INCHARGE MINISTRIES / DIVISIONS

Copy to:-

- 1. The P.S. to the Secretary to the President, President's Secretariat (Public), Islamabad.
- 2. The P.S. to the Secretary to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Islamabad.
- 3. The Auditor General of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 4. The Chief Secretary Government of Punjab, Sindh, Khyber Pakhtoon Khwa, Balochistan, AJ&K and Gilgit Baltistan.
- 5. The Governor, State Bank of Pakistan.
- 6. The Secretary, Wafaqi Mohtasib (Ombudsman)'s Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 7. The Secretary, Tax Ombudsman's Secretariat, Islamabad.
- 8. The Controller General of Accounts, Islamabad.
- 9. The Director General, Intelligence Bureau, Islamabad.

